Term Dates

2017-2018

Term Date of Opening Date of Closing
Autumn First half-term Tuesday 5th September 2017 Thursday 19th October 2017
Autumn:  second half-term Tuesday 31st October 2017 Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring: first half-term Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Spring: second half-term Monday 26th February 2018
*Easter weekend Thursday 29th March 2018
*Easter weekend Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Spring: second half-term *Friday 6th April 2018
Summer: first half-term Monday 23rd April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018 (closed)
Summer: second half-term Monday 11th June 2018 Thursday 26th July 2018

EASTER 2018: School will be closed on Friday 30th March (Good Friday) and Monday 2nd April (Easter Monday)

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: School will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018

Inset days for 2017-18 are as follows:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 27th July 2018