,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

 SCHOOL TERM  DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 Terms Date of opening  Date of closing No of days
Autumn first half term Thursday 2 September 2021  Thursday 21  October 2021 36
 Autumn second half term Wednesday 3 November 2021  Friday 17 December 2021 33
 Spring first half term Wednesday 5 January 2022  Friday 18 February 2022 33
 Spring second half term Monday 28 February 2022  Tuesday 5 April 2022 27
 Summer first half term Tuesday 19 April 2022  Friday 27 May 2022 28
 Summer second half term Monday 13 June 2022 Tuesday 26 July 2022* 33
 TOTAL     189

Easter Weekend – Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022 falls within the 2 week April  break
May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

*an additional Bank Holiday is due in 2022 for the Queen's Jubilee. This is during school holidays. Therefore, the number of school days for 2021-22 has been reduced by one day. School has amended the end of the summer term by one day (i.e. school closes one day earlier for the summer)

INSET DAYS

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Friday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Wednesday 27th July
  • Thursday 28th July
 Terms Date of opening  Date of closing No of days
Autumn first half term Monday 5th September 2022  Friday 21st October 2022 35
 Autumn second half term Tuesday 1st November 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022 36
 Spring first half term Wednesday 4th  January 2023  Friday 17th February 2023 33
 Spring second half term Monday 27th February 2023  Tuesday 4th April 2023 27
 Summer first half term Monday17th April 2023  Friday 26th May 2023 29
 Summer second half term Monday 12th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023 30
 TOTAL     190

Easter Weekend – Friday 7th April and Monday 10th April 2023 falls within the 2 week April break
May Day Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

INSET DAYS

  • Thursday 1st September
  • Friday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd January
  • Monday 24th July
  • Tuesday 25th July
X
Hit enter to search